top of page
sally ann.jpg


Sally Ann Gonzales

(602) 926-3278

Legislative District 20 is one of 30 Legislative Districts in Arizona, which are established by the Arizona Independent Redistricting Commission every ten years.  Each district has one Senator and two Representatives who have two year terms.


Betty Villegas

(602) 926-3027



Alma Hernandez

(602) 926-3136

You can influence what happens statewide by contacting your legislator.  The Legislature meets annually for 3-5 months starting in early January, depending on need.   Contact your legislator directly, comment on pending legislation by signing up for Request to Speak, which allows you to comment at hearings on-line.    For more information see Civic Engagement Beyond Voting.

LD 20.jpg
bottom of page