top of page

Justice of the Peace

PIma County is divided into 9 JP Districts. 

These courts handle a variety of cases including traffic violations and certain civil cases.   Terms are for four years.   None of the justices in LD 20 are up for election in 2022, 

Hon. Charlene Pesquiera

Hon. Charlene Pesquiera, District 4

LD 20 Justice of the Peace Districts.jpg
Hon. Alexander Ball

Hon. Alexander Ball, District 6

Hon. Alexander Ball, District 6

Hon. Kendrick Wilson

Hon. Kendrick Wilson, District 9

bottom of page