top of page

Arizona’s U.S. Senators are elected statewide and serve staggered six year terms.   Sen. Kelly's term ends in 2022.  Sen. Sinema's term ends in 2024.  

President Joe Biden

Vice President Kamala Harris

202 456-1111

LD 20 CDs.jpg

U.S. Senator

Mark Kelly

202 224 2235


U.S. Senator

Kirsten Sinema

202 224-4521

Congressional District 7 includes most of LD 20 (yellow), with the exception of five precincts on the northeast that are in CD 6 (green).   Arizona has nine CDs which are established by the Arizona Independent Redistricting Commission every ten years.  Each CD has one Representative in Congress whose term lasts for two years.  You can request to get regular newsletters by contacting your Senator or Representative  on-line. 


CD 3 

Representative Raúl Grijalva

202 235-2435


CD 2 

Representative Juan Ciscomani

202 225-2542

bottom of page